Come and Meet Us! We are always looking for volunteers to help (with or without dogs) at these events.

The list below shows forthcoming events; photos of some past events are on Recent Events

Fen Bank events are co-ordinated by Mary (01724 710956). We are always looking for help with events; if you can help or have any questions please call or email us.

Forthcoming Events
Date Event Contact Tel
Sun 2nd Jul Wrangle Show Mary 01724 710956
Sun 9th Jul Spilsby Show Jan 01790 754075
Sat 15th Jul Stickney Show Debbie 07946 642227
Sun 16th Jul Fishtoft Family Fun Day Jess 01754 820593
Sun 16th Jul Fen Bank Kennels Open Day / 12 noon / View Location Mick 01754 820593
Sun 6th Aug Revesby Show Wendy / Gill 01205 839649
Sun 13th Aug Louth Deb Ormond
Sat 26th Aug Collection at Kens Corn Stores, Taverham, Norwich Graham 01603 409187
Sat 21st Oct Collection at Kens Corn Stores, Taverham, Norwich Graham 01603 409187
Sat 2nd Dec Fen Bank Christmas Party / 12 noon Sally Martin 01205 870512
Sat 16th Dec Collection at Kens Corn Stores, Taverham, Norwich Graham 01603 409187
Fri 22nd Dec Collection at Kens Corn Stores, Taverham, Norwich Graham 01603 409187