Come and Meet Us! We are always looking for volunteers to help (with or without dogs) at these events.

The list below shows forthcoming events; photos of some past events are on Recent Events

Fen Bank events are co-ordinated by Mary (01724 710956). We are always looking for help with events; if you can help or have any questions please call or email us.

Forthcoming Events
Date Event Contact Tel
Sun 1st Jul Wrangle Show – 40th Year Celebration Linda
Sun 8th Jul Spilsby Show Jan 01790 754075
Sun 15th Jul 20th Anniversary Celebration / Open Day / 12 noon Stella 01206 302562
Sun 15th Jul Fishtoft Family Fun Day / 11:00 am to 6:00 pm Debbie 07946 642227
Sun 22nd Jul Stickney Show / 12 noon to 5:00 pm Debbie 07946 642227
Sun 5th Aug Revesby Country Fair Wendy 01205 839649
Sun 12th Aug Lincolnshire Greyhound Gathering Debs Ormond 07887 372436 (Before 9:00 pm please)
Sat 25th Aug Collection at Kens Corn Stores, Taverham, Norwich Graham 01603 409187
Sat 20th Oct Collection at Kens Corn Stores, Taverham, Norwich Graham 01603 409187
Sat 1st Dec Fen Bank Christmas Party / 12 noon Sally Martin 01205 870512
Sat 15th Dec Collection at Kens Corn Stores, Taverham, Norwich Graham 01603 409187
Sat 22nd Dec Collection at Kens Corn Stores, Taverham, Norwich Graham 01603 409187